J Daniels Logo

small town romances and soulmate love

Reading Order

Sweet Addiction Series + Alabama Summer Series

Did you know my Sweet Addiction series is interwoven with my Alabama Summer series? Well, it is! Mason (from All I Want) becomes the hero in Sweet Obsession after moving to Chicago and joining the Sweet gang. Now, technically, Sweet Obsession can be read as a complete standalone. You can also start with any series you wish, but if you are wanting to read my books in chronological order, hopefully this list will help.

Sweet Addiction
Sweet Possession
Where I Belong
All I Want
Sweet Obsession
When I Fall
Where We Belong
What I Need
So Much More
All We Want

Dirty Deeds Series

Not connected to any other series. Can all be read as complete standalones, however, this is the suggested reading order.

Four Letter Word
Hit the Spot
Bad for You
Down too Deep

The Tragedy of Felix and Jake

The Tragedy of Felix and Jake is a complete standalone novel. Jake was briefly introduced in What I Need (he is CJ’s brother) but you do not have to read any prior book before reading this one.

The Tragedy of Felix and Jake

Download a Printable Checklist

If you are wanting to read my books in chronological order, this printable checklist will help!

Get the Checklist
J. Daniels Book Guide

Keep in Touch

Join the VIP List

Please wait...

Thanks for signing up! Please check your inbox for a link to confirm your subscription.